en

Presentation

INDEXPAGE

Welcome!

My name is Christian Ersfeld and I’m glad to see you interested in my website. Watches aren’t only handy and indispensable in daily life, they are at the same time jewels and the expression of one’s own personality.
My passion began some years ago and I became aware of the variety and speciality of these handwork masterpeices. I quickly noticed, that watches are real works of art and can, this way, become an investment.
My knowledge improved step by step and I began to trade with other fans of watches.

The watches

The buying and selling of watches of high quality is a matter of confidence. Most of our watches are new products or second-hand watches of high quality. All the watches shown here are, in general, at your disposal right away.
Watches can also be sold by us on your behalf.
Please feel free to come and inspect the watches after arranging an appointment. We politely request you to allow us a period of 3 day notice, as all our watches are stocked in a bank safe.

Do you have special wishes?

You didn’t find your dream watch amongst our offers?

I can make you interesting offers on a lot of watches from great brands like Rolex, Patek Philippe, Blancpain, Audemars Piguet, IWC and Jaeger-LeCoultre to name but a few. Don’t hesitate to contact me.

Dispatch and delivery

I can dispatch worldwide, under the legal rules, as well as after agreement with the customer. There is also the possibility of a personal handover after fixing an appointment.
The exemption of the legal VAT of 15% is possible for certain models.
For more details, please have a look at our general terms of business.

de

Präsentation

INDEXPAGE

Herzlich Willkommen!

Mein Name ist Christian Ersfeld und ich freue mich über Ihr Interesse. Uhren sind nicht nur nützlich und im Alltag unerlässlich, sondern sie sind sowohl Schmuck als auch Ausdruck der eignen Persönlichkeit.
Meine Leidenschaft hat vor Jahren begonnen und dabei wurde ich mir der Vielfalt und Besonderheiten dieser Meisterwerke der Handwerkskunst bewusst. Schnell habe ich erkannt dass Uhren wahre Kunstwerke und demnach zu Wertanlagen werden können.
Schritt für Schritt haben sich meine Kenntnisse erweitert und allmählich bin ich so zum Handel mit anderen Uhrenliebhabern gekommen.

Die Uhren

Der Kauf und Verkauf von hochwertigen Uhren ist Vertrauenssache. Bei unseren Uhren handelt es sich größtenteils um Neuware oder Gebrauchtuhren von hoher Qualität. Alle abgebildeten Uhren sind in der Regel sofort verfügbar.
Uhren können auch im Auftrag von Kunden verkauft werden.
Nach Absprache können Sie die Uhren gerne besichtigen. Bitte erlauben Sie eine Frist von bis zu 3 Werktagen, da alle unsere Uhren im Bankschließfach gelagert werden.

Spezielle Wünsche?

Ist Ihre Wunschuhr nicht in unserm Angebot?
Ich kann Ihnen interessante Angebote auf eine Vielzahl von Uhren aller großen Marken wie, Rolex, Patek Philippe, Blancpain, Audemars Piguet, IWC, Jaeger-LeCoultre, um nur einige zu nennen, unterbreiten. Zögern Sie nicht mich zu kontaktieren.

Versand und Übergabe

Ich versende Weltweit unter den Gesetzlichen Bestimmungen sowie nach Absprache mit dem Käufer. Es besteht auch die Möglichkeit der persönlichen Übergabe nach Vereinbarung.
Bei bestimmten Modellen ist die Ausweisung der gesetzlichen Mwst. von 15% möglich.
Für weitere Details informieren Sie sich in unseren AGB.